top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Beet and Apple Spiralized Salad


Now that I have taken a new job and am in the office 5 days a week, preparing a healthy lunch to bring with me is important. I found this recipe that is easy to prepare, healthy, and clean eating.

Ingredients:

  • 1 medium apple

  • 1 beet

  • 1 large carrot

  • 1/4 cup dried cranberries

  • 1/8 cup of sunflower seeds

  • 1/4 cup of balsamic honey dressing

Directions:

  1. Spiralize the apple, beet, and carrot.

  2. Mix all of the spiralized ingredients with the remaining ingredients.

  3. Enjoy!

Rating: Since this was for my lunch, Chris did not get the opportunity to rate it. I give it a 3.5/5. It was sweet but also gave my new co-workers the impression that I am a 'weird eater...'

bottom of page