top of page

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Chocolate Pumpkin Protein Balls

Tonight I decided to make a yummy treat that we can eat as a mid-day pick me up prior to going to the gym. I thought the chocolate pumpkin protein balls were not overwhelmingly seet, but satisfied my sweet tooth and left me full until dinner time. Here is the no bake, gluten free, easy recipe!

Chocolate Pumpkin Protein Balls

Ingredients:

  • 1 c old-fashioned oats

  • 2 scoops Plant Fusion Vanilla Bean Protein Powder

  • 2 tbsp ground cinnamon

  • 2 tsp Truvia or Stevia

  • 1 c pumpkin purée

  • 2 tbsp miniature chocolate chips

Directions:

In a medium bowl, whisk together the oats, protein powder, cinnamon, and Truvia. Stir in the pumpkin purée. Fold in the chocolate chips. Divide the mixture into 30 equal parts, and roll each into a ball.

Chris' rating: 3.5/5 (With that being said, he is also not a big fan of pumpkin.)

bottom of page